You can permanently delete your account along with all of your personal data from the Account Settings page.
To delete your account:
- Sign in to your Slides account.
- Hover over your username in the site header and select Settings.
- Select Delete account at the bottom of the settings page.
All of your decks will be deleted with the account. If you have an active paid subscription, it will be canceled immediately. This action cannot be undone.
