The revision history allows you to preview and go back to a previously saved version of your deck. New revisions are stored each time that your deck is updated and they are kept around for six months.
Open the revisions panel from the editor sidebar to see the available revisions. Each revision has two actions:
- Preview opens the deck as it appeared at that point in time.
- Restore rolls the deck back to that revision. Newer revisions remain available in case you change your mind.
Revision list

Revision preview
When previewing a revision, you can restore the entire presentation or only the slide currently in view.
