The Members setting page allows admins to add new or manage existing team members. To invite a new member simply enter their email address, select a role and send. The invited team member will receive an email with instructions for how to join.
Teams can also enable Single sign-on with Google Apps for easier Team management.
Each team member can have one of two roles:
- Members can create presentations and access shared content in the team.
- Admins can change team settings, manage members, create new themes and generally do anything that the owner can.
Deactivating a member
Select the X icon beside a member to deactivate them. Their data is retained so they can be reactivated later.
Note that deactivated members are not counted towards your subscription cost.
Deleting a member
Select the trash icon beside a deactivated member to delete them permanently. You can also delete their decks or transfer the decks to your account.
