The new Formula1 season is nearly upon us, with 2021 set to be defined by new drivers, and teams. Below is a list of all the Formula1 teams and Formula1 racing drivers that are competing in the F1 2021 season. Explore the het laatste F1 nieuws.

Formula1 drivers and teams list 2021:


AlphaTauri: Pierre Gasly and Yuki Tsunoda

Alfa Romeo: Kimi Raikkonen and Antonion Giovinazzi

Alpine: Fernando Alonso and Esteban Ocon

Aston Martin: Sebastien Vettel and Lance Stroll

McLaren: Daniel Ricciardo and Lando Norris

Ferrari: Charles Leclerc and Carlos Sainz Jr.

Haas: Nikita Mazepin and Mick Schumacher

Mercedes-AMG Petronas: Valtteri Bottas and Lewis Hamilton (yet to sign)

Williams: Nicholas Latifi and George Russell

Red Bull Racing: Max Verstappen and Sergio Perez

Made with