To cancel a paid subscription, open the billing details page while signed in and select the unsubscribe option:
https://slides.com/account/billing
Lite and Pro
After canceling your subscription, you will retain your paid features through the end of the current billing period. Your account will then return to the Free plan. Your private presentations will remain private.
Team
If the team is on a trial, it will be deactivated immediately. If the team has already been billed, it will remain active through the end of the current billing period.
User accounts associated with a team are not accessible after the team is deactivated. They are not converted to Free accounts because they may depend on team-only content, such as shared themes.